Outside Sales Team

Mark Repp
Mark Repp
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
800.786.4855
304.586.7243 (direct)
mrepp@parkline.com
Harvey Galberth
Harvey Galberth
Director of Sales
Midwest
608.205.6478 (direct)
608.220.9151 (mobile)
hgalberth@parkline.com
Wade Neal
Wade Neal
Interim North East District Manager
National Business Developer
800.786.4855
304.539.1068 (direct)
wneal@parkline.com
Jesse Rodriguez
Jesse Rodriguez
South-Central District Manager
800.786.4855
832.564.8813 (direct)
jrodriguez@parkline.com
James Amrhein
James Amrhein
Systems Account Manager & Southeast Sales Manager
800.786.4855
407.920.0166 (direct)
jamrhein@parkline.com
Joseph Downey
Joseph Downey
Business Development Manager -Texas Region
832.444.5290 (mobile)
jdowney@parkline.com

Jeff Suda
Jeff Suda
District Manager- Mountain Region
720.230.6959
jsuda@parkline.com

Inside Sales Team

Kevin Karnes
Kevin Karnes
Manger
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7229 (direct)
kkarnes@parkline.com
Angie Lloyd
Angie Lloyd
Project Coordinator
800.786.4855
304.586.7203 (direct)
alloyd@parkline.com
Cliff Parsons
Cliff Parsons
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7215 (direct)
cparsons@parkline.com
Brenda McDavid
Brenda McDavid
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7237 (direct)
bmcdavid@parkline.com
Andy Reed
Andy Reed
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7202 (direct)
areed@parkline.com
Rachael Cochran
Rachael Cochran
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7223 (direct)
rchchran@parkline.com
Justin Weaver
Justin Weaver
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7212 (direct)
jweaver@parkline.com

Nathan Legg
Nathan Legg
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7263 (direct)
nlegg@parkline.com
Chad Stone
Chad Stone
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7207 (direct)
cstone@parkline.com
Mike Osborne
Mike Osborne
Estimator
800.486.4855
304.586.7275 (direct)
mosborne@parkline.com